top of page

The Knight of Hazards


Well, as this is a new deck to me I actually was curious as to what the book said of this minor arcana card. And I quote "For a Zombie, The Knight of Hazards is a real go getter. He works hard and lives hard- but in the end , his pursuit of material posessions has resulted in disaster. The Knight warns us to reevaluate what's important and what's expendable. He worked hard for what he wanted-- but was he getting what he needed?"

Normally I read based on the face of the card and go with my gut. I'm going to do this reading based on what the book actually said as that is what my gut is telling me. This is here in black and white, staring me straight in the face. Basically telling me "you will not interpret this in any other way than what it is meant to be, because you need to hear this."

I focus every day on making sure Rob and I are set financially, it's my driving force for my insomnia. I worry constantly and there fore will stress myself out. For what..............I want to travel with Rob and I know that it doesn't have to be a big extravagant trip. Just getting away is important. Being with him and making memories is what is important. Things will only be around for so long.

Okay........so i guess I got told!

bottom of page