top of page

The High Priestess the sequel and she brought a friend.


Okay..........soooo apparently The High Priestess doesn't think I got the message. This card popped out of the deck before I even shuffled, I put it back in. While shuffling she came out about 3 times, so I guess it's meant to be repeated. I pulled a second card to go along with her to see what the message is. I hear it loud and clear!

So like the previous reading with her it was about empowerment of myself but with the addition of The Ten of Swords i'm seeing empowerment for my health. My eye draw directly to the insides on this card. I get this.......I need to take care of myself beyond eating healthy (ish, I have my moments. Don't judge).

I need to do what I talk about doing all the time and make sure my health is at the forefront. This is mental health as well, not just my physical health. I know what I need to do, now it's time to stop talking and start doing and sticking to it.

bottom of page